Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
NuvidaRx Weight Loss -  - Weight Loss Clinic

NuvidaRx Weight Loss

Weight Loss Clinic located in Tallahassee, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

NuvidaRx Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuvidaRx Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice and professional. I look forward to my follow up visits and weight loss.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The APRN explained the whole program and gave great tips for healthier eating including shopping tips and simple recipes! I am excited to start this journey with them supporting me.
Belinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff was professional and pleasant, easy to talk with regarding my weight loss journey and left the office with a plan of action- feeling hopeful!!
Edie E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
ARNP was thorough and very helpful.
Jarkezzia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very thorough
Aquilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very polite and time wait is excellent
Michelle O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I had a friend who went the day before and she was measured etc. I was not. I felt like it was a quick visit, which was odd because I was the only one in there. I am going to ask the measurements etc on my next visit. Overall, facility was clean and staff was friendly.
Reshae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great!!!!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Efficient. Fast. Candid. I appreciate those who appreciate my time. In and out, to the point.
Elboni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Quick and friendly service
Gianni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great staff
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very pleasant staff. Very efficient check-in process. Clean bright office. Everything explained very thoroughly.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I was in and out in a very timely manner. They were friendly and they didn't make me feel bad for my weight. The ARNP was educational and seemed very empathetic!
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Extremely friendly staff. Made me feel like I was part of a family. Program instructions were easy to understand with realistic expectations.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Welcoming
Jacklyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Amazing, supporting staff
Shayna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The first appointment was easy to schedule and ran right on time. Follow up appointments are walk-ins which may mean a wait but is super convenient for people who may not be able to schedule appointments ahead of time. The provider didn’t make me feel ashamed for being overweight. She kept it really simple, provided a sheet with meal ideas and told me exactly what I needed to do as far as the prescription was concerned and how to use it. I’m sure some of it is just “water weight” but in the two days I’ve been following this program, I went from 183.6 pounds to 179.2. We’ll see how it goes long-term, I’ll be sure to post an updated review when I achieve more stable results! But I feel pretty confident this is a place that will truly help me lose and keep off extra weight!
Jess S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone was great. Service was greatc
Sam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Awsome
Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very informative and professional.