Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
NuvidaRx Weight Loss -  - Weight Loss Clinic

NuvidaRx Weight Loss

Weight Loss Clinic located in Tallahassee, FL

48 total reviews

NuvidaRx Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NuvidaRx Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Efficient. Fast. Candid. I appreciate those who appreciate my time. In and out, to the point.
Elboni M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Quick and friendly service
Gianni P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great staff
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very pleasant staff. Very efficient check-in process. Clean bright office. Everything explained very thoroughly.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/19/22
I was in and out in a very timely manner. They were friendly and they didn't make me feel bad for my weight. The ARNP was educational and seemed very empathetic!
Dawn W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Extremely friendly staff. Made me feel like I was part of a family. Program instructions were easy to understand with realistic expectations.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Welcoming
Jacklyn B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Amazing, supporting staff
Shayna O.
Submitted 12/15/21
The first appointment was easy to schedule and ran right on time. Follow up appointments are walk-ins which may mean a wait but is super convenient for people who may not be able to schedule appointments ahead of time. The provider didn’t make me feel ashamed for being overweight. She kept it really simple, provided a sheet with meal ideas and told me exactly what I needed to do as far as the prescription was concerned and how to use it. I’m sure some of it is just “water weight” but in the two days I’ve been following this program, I went from 183.6 pounds to 179.2. We’ll see how it goes long-term, I’ll be sure to post an updated review when I achieve more stable results! But I feel pretty confident this is a place that will truly help me lose and keep off extra weight!
Jess S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone was great. Service was greatc
Sam F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Awsome
Sue W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very informative and professional.
Tammy P.
Submitted 11/06/21
Professional, positive and clean place! They truly care about you!! Excited for this journey!
Jacklyn B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Amazing. I'm excited to begin this journey.
Felicia C.
Submitted 10/08/21
The staff is attentive, approachable, and caring about your needs.
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/20/21
I love the environment. The staff was wonderful and I felt very welcomed.
John P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Friendly staff.
Marisol T.
Submitted 07/31/21
Friendly environment
Shamika W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very nice staff
Laura D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Super friendly staff, beautiful interior! Warm & inviting